Friday, June 11, 2010

Interview Pt. 2

So, on my last blog I asked you guys to give me questions to ask Jenny but this time, I got one of her friends and Elaine to answer a few questions for us. So here it is! :)

P.S I asked her over msn... so I'm kinda quoting her. And unless i say it's answered by someone else, it's answered by Jenny.

Is Jenny a silent crier or a loud crier? *Answered by Jenny's friend*
"Well... I've known Jenny since ever, so i guess i'm the best one to answer this. Jenny is a silent crier, hm... iunno if i should... whatever i'll do it anyways. When Jenny was still serious swimming, she would be under constant pressure to continue training, and training was really intense. She had to train like everyday after school and the chlorine was badly affecting her eyes and her eyes would hurt a lot. How do i know you might ask? Well i was training with her. Anyways, her eyes would hurt but she wouldn't want to burden anyone and like for a while when driving her home from training, i could hear her cry silently. I know it's so sad, but she's the type that hates people to see her crying cause it'll ruin her "always happy" personality. So yeahs, i think Jenny is a silent crier. Note to Jenny: Don't kill me since i told this story... (:

What does you like more? Chicken or Ice-cream?
Hm... i'm not sure... can't i have both? i mean, if only there was chicken flavoured ice-cream... wait... no that's kinda gross.... but i honestly would choose chicken~! Chicken Power~! XD

If you got to live with a boy group and girl group, which two would they be?
For boy group, I would chose... One Way because, they speak english so our conversations won't be full of "what?" and "huh?" XD and because, i'm into their style of music. For girl group, i would have to choose Secret because i really like their songs and honestly just because i want to.

If she was to be a trainee for a company, which company would it be? *Answered by Jenny's friend*
Well... i think that Jenny would be a trainee for JYP b/c he was about to debut a new girl group but it's too late now, so i agree with Jenny's friend, Elaine, and say YG Entertainment.

What was the most non expectable thing that has happened to you?
I would have to say, when i realised my love for Hip Hop and RnB which lead me to do rapping. Also, how hard i fell for K-Pop music. XD

If you were to audition for a company, what one would it be?
Well, i would try for all of them if i have to, until i get it, the first one i would audition for is YG Entertainment. I'm not even auditioning so yyehs.

Are your PHOTD ever planned?
No~~~ I don't think anyone wants to plan themselves being publicly humiliated XD My PHOTD are never planned, i just happened to stumble upon them XD they find me, i don't find them XD

If you were to start a group, what would you name your group and why?
That's a hard one!~ I would call my group which i doubt i'll have anyways, i would call it 'Music Is Like Oxygen' aka. M.I.L.O, coz that's what music is to me, not to my friends, not to my family, but to me. So yyehs. And also i just like drinking milk XD

If Jenny was to join a group which group would it be? And if she was to be in a new group, what would the name of the group be? And what would her role be? *Answered by Elaine*
"oks if she were to join a kpop group, it would be fx as the second rapper. fx because when they first debuted, allkpop were like; "the female shinee?" so yeahh. and ofc she would be the maknae cos maknae suits her. and if she were to be part of a new group, she would probably join up with someone else and be a duo (like davichi) except like she would be mainly rapping and i have no idea what name it wuld be like jinusean so itd be like half their names"

And that people, is Jenny's interview, along with two of her other friends, i didn't answer b/c i was asking the questions. i just realised that if Jenny did have a group called "M.I.L.O" then her fanclub's name would be "M.I.LOvable" pronounced as "Am I Lovable" xD wouldn't that be awesome? so anyhows, i'm off~! hope you like the interview and let's see what heated discussion we'll start now. XD

Wednesday, June 9, 2010

annyeong (:

its be so long since ive blogged anything about Jenny. Oh btw Jenny has a new poll up so vote for tofu rapper yeas? ^^

Anyways not much has really happened in terms of Jenny humiliating herself, but we had Jenny giving her i-want-to-be-unique speech to the english class! xD Jenny even typed up her speech for me~
It went something like this "...No. I don't think i relate or find myself similar to any of the characters. I'm a person who likes to be unique and be an individual whereas Ishmael is a person who is trying to fit in with the crowd and be like everyone else. Me on the other hand want to be unique and not like anyone else or be mistaken as them..." -thinks- that sounds very ji yong-oppa like xD

hmmm, JYP has a new girl group debuting soon and its so sad Jenny's not going to be in it. That girl group is debuting without Jenny as a rapper. Isn't that sad?
Tofu rapper~! Work on your rapping skills and join YG Ent as a trainee yeahhs? I know you want to be with SM like Onew, but their contract is too long. Thats why Jae, Yoochun and Junsu left! So work hard on your rapping skills and then you can debut in a girl group as a rapper =D

Monday, May 31, 2010

Pancakes?

hey guys! i just wanted to update because i'm really bored since exams are over, and no, i don't miss exams if that's what you guys are thinking. xD i just wanted to tell you guys a funny story that happened yesterday XD

so you guys probably know that Jenny is my tutor, and if you know her twitter, than most of you would know that Jenny has been really tired lately. So yesterday when Jenny was tutoring me, apparently while i was doing some questions, Jenny went off to dreamland and i finished my questions and here is how things turned out after:
Me: Tofu ah, i'm done, can you check these question?
*no response from Tofu*
Me: Hey! are you listening to me? are you dreaming about Onew again?
*still no response*
So i look over at her face, and she's like asleep XD i decided to try again.
Me: Jenny...Jenny... Jenny... Tofu ah... you have to wake up to check me answers, Tofu ah
*Tofu starts to move a little and i thought she has woken up... boy was i wrong*
Tofu: Mum! You didn't put enough syrup on the pancakes!

That's right guys, you read it right, Jenny... i mean Tofu, said that, seriously, you'd think girls her age dreams about like hot male kpop idols, but nope, Jenny... i mean Tofu dreams about food and pokemon XD

hey guys, i'm thinking of asking Tofu some questions again for another interview i guess XD since last time started such a heated debate, i wanted to see if this one would start another one just to tick Tofu off xD

Friday, May 28, 2010

I'm Back!!!

hey guys! it's been awhile since i've blogged T.T sorry, it's been the stupid exams i hate exams, they're just like NAPLAN, no one likes them. xD anyhows, remember when i told you that Jenny got a papercut on the back of her ear? so, i shall tell you the story now! xD so, Jenny was learning the moves to this dance routine, like always and the guy near her was holding a piece of paper and he was dancing with it in his hands, and one thing leads onto another and finally the piece of paper cuts Jenny. i know it doesn't sound interesting, so just to make things a little better, i'm going to tell you another story. you might only get this story if you watch Modern Family *it's an awesome funny as tv show* anyhows, Jenny was trying to re-enact one of the scenes in the show where one of the characters comes out with a baby in their hands like Lion King style with the music in the background and everything. so Jenny tries to re-enact that, and she's wearing a robe just like the guy on the tv show but Jenny is wearing one that is like super long, so when she is like walking in the room, looking all mighty, she trips and full stumbles and it might not sound funny but it sure did look funny XD so anyhows, she almost stacks it but amazingly regains balance and continues acting as if nothing happens :L ah... Jenny is so cute when she does that XD that was Jenny's * i mean Tofu*'s condition XD

Songs on Jenny's Mind
- Wrong Number by One Way
- Vanilla Love by Lee Hyun Ji ft. Onew
- Love Ya by SS501
- Y by MBLAQ
- Shake it Up by Super Junior
- Bonaman by Super Junior
- Magic Drag by Jang Geun Suk ft. Hyomin of SISTAR
- 사랑해 U by Seo In Gok
- 첫눈에 by Seo In Gok ft. Bekah

Tofu has been sick lately, so let's hope she gets better soon.
Jenny ah, losing your voice alot and practicing too much isn't going to do you any good, take some rest please and enjoy the ice-cream i bought you XD

Saturday, May 15, 2010

This Blog Looks Dead! MUST REVIVE IT!

Hey ppls.

So recently, some of you have gotten hold of Jenny's email for all her email that she gets from her fans. *i mean, if you're on this blog, you're obviously her friend, love her PHOTD, or you just love her in general XD, but overall, you just like Jenny, but i swear, if you're a pedo, i'll hunt you down and get you!~ No on hurts Jenny alright?!* anyhows, i'm getting off topic. Today, i went on this blog and it was completely dead, no new comments whatsoever ah... i feel so cut S/2 but going back to the start of the blog where i was talking about the email, so, some of you creative geniuses have sent Jenny fanfics which are like stories with like celebs and stuff, iunno how to explain it properly but, Jenny seems to like it i guess, but please, don't send her the "R" rated ones, they CREEP her out! I read some and they creep me out! What's funny is, people have been pairing her up with Onew from Shinee, like seriously, first GD, now Onew? You people like to start a lot of "scandals" don't you? *What do they have that i don't huh?* Could pair me up with Jenny- (I'm joking guys, please don't actually send her ones with me and her, just stick to Onew or GD XD)

Songs on Jenny's Mind-
Airplane - B.O.B ft. Halley Williams
Easy (Sincere Vers.) - BEAST
My Heaven - Big Bang
Sad Music - Brave Brothers ft. V.O.S
Run - Epik High
Nu Abo - f(x)
Look Only At Me (part 2) - GD
Dance to this song - Kevjumba, David Choi and Wong Fu Productions
My Boy - Secret
Making Love - 4minute *Not that type of making love you perverted people out there!*
사랑해 U - Seo In Gook
첫눈에 - Seo In Gook ft. Bekah

I apologise for Jenny not blogging lately but like, she has a lot on her hands right now, like training *wink* *wink* , which reminds the time *last week* when she got a papercut on the back of her ear. Funny? I'll tell you guys the story next time, i got to revise for my exams T_T

JENNY AH! I HOPE YOUR VOICE GETS BETTER!

Friday, April 23, 2010

annyeong~!
I haven't been blogging here lately but that's only because I've been really busy with work managing other blogs and studying. Mianhae~
and when i read the comments from the interview, i see that Jenny's fans wonder if Jenny looks like Ji Yong. Trust Me, she doesn't (: but really? She's like Ji Yong?
Well anyways, there will be stories about Jenny soon - after all, school began again and sport this terms bball, so there may be some public humiliations that Jenny may not have the time to blog, so I will be here blogging about those :D

Update

hello ppls,

shorry i haven't been blogging lately but you can't blame me because i have to study for school oh the burden of having the stupid school certificate, screw it! i can't...... i have asian parents.... i'm shorry.... agains..... its just that i've been really high lately and no i'm not on any drugs.... so anyhows....

alot of you guys have been commenting on my latest post which was the interview, damn....... i didn't know that if i put something in about dream concert would get so many comments and readers xD i honestly wasn't expecting such a response. Anyhows, i'm just curious, does Jenny really sound like GD? and let me tell you, she kinda looks like him; gotcha! she doesn't look like him, and even if she does, its probably because they're both asians, i just wanted to update to you ppl that i shall be blogging about Jenny soon b/c it is long weekend here is the sunburnt country, and i hope that all you sunburnt country dwellers honour the anzacs on anzac day, otherwise you should be very ashamed of yourself, hmph! xD anyhows, this was just meant to be an update, stay tuned alright ppls.

P.S oh and some of you have been asking the other blogger, elaine on why she doesn't blog well honestly i have no idea because i don't chat to her, because Jenny is a mutual friend. uhs..... i have asked Jenny to ask her to blog but she's not blogging so i have no idea, you can take it up with her not me, remember, no hate on this blog!

Saturday, April 10, 2010

Interview with Jenny :O (dodgy)

have you ever had that lil stalker voice inside of you that always thought, "hmmmm..... what is Jenny's favourite colour?" or "hmmm.... what music does Jenny listen to?" *kpop duh~!*

anyhows, i did an interview with her today, so it practically sounds like a profile =P so heres it is:

Name: Jenny
Bday: 25/2
Sees through brown eyes *lols she's a Brown Eyed Girl* <--not funny?no?ok, i'll move on. combs, brownish blackish hair.
Is 162-165cm above the ground and still growing =P
Colour: Blue
Food: anything that's edible to human standards
Drink: Milk
Band: FT Island
Type of movie: Comedy, action
Thing to do besides swimming :P : Eating, listening to music, laughing :D
Can you rap?
"it depends what song it is, and how long i've learnt the song, like now, i can rap to White and Nerdy, so i'm estatic over it"
For those curious people out there, are you really a trainee?
"what...?"
Also, to clear things up, did you or did you not go to Dream Concert 09 during school holidays last year.
"uh... *smirks*" (Later she revealed that had gone to the Dream Concert but lied to friends about not going so that her friends won't question her about it *tsk* *tsk* nappa Jenny) haha Jenny, your kpop obsessed friends are going to kill you when they read this :D
If you got a superpower what would it be?
"freezing time"
If you were stuck on an island, who would you be stuck with?
"someone with very good survival skills :L"
Any words you would like to say to your readers?
"umm..... be unique, seriously, don't go following other people unless they have the right answer in class or when you're in a tour or in a group or in a ... well you know what i mean but when it comes to your personality and style be unique, except with style, b/c in school they force you to wear uniform TT TT", also stay healthy, don't hurt your eyes when reading my blogs, and thank you for reading my blog"

Sorry guys, the interview questions were a bit dodgy but i had no idea what to ask her w/o creepy her out, and i hope that you guys have learnt something today.

Did the questions that you wanted to know the answers to weren't up there? Well why don't you ask the question in the comment box and i'll ask her next time.

Hope you enjoyed this! Bye!

Thursday, April 8, 2010

Heyy;;

Annyeonghaseyo :D As you already know this is the 'oppa' blog jenny has and this is elaine, the other blogger and i guess im gonna be here blogging about stuff. i guess i'll get blogging about those public humilations of the day that jenny doesnt have time to blog about so you guys can read more of them and then about all those other things jenny does to make everyone laugh =D so yeah; i'll be back soon blogging about jenny and other things xD

Wednesday, April 7, 2010

HI!!! (:

Um... this is Jenny's blog as you all might know and well she's decided to let me, Jimmy, aka the guy that bribes her with candy, <--- i just sounded like a pedo but trust me i'm not, so anyways, i'm going to be blogging about random stuff i guess, anything that comes to my mind, i guess i can just blog about Jenny, maybe i should... then you guys well know more about the girl behind the Public Humiliation Of The Day XD yeah i think that's exactly what i'm going to do! well that's it for now, see ya soon! (: